MMI COVID mobile

mmi anniversary logo outlined

The team of Neal DeAngelo ’01, Todd Edwards, Bob Gorski, and John Hogan fired a 55 to capture first place in the first flight and the overall tournament title as MMI celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Jake Kislan ’56 Memorial Golf Tournament on June 8. Proceeds from this tournament support MMI’s athletic programs.

MMI Golf TournamentThe team of John Amendola, Colin McCarrie, Devan McCarrie ’14, and George Palermo ’18 were two strokes behind with a 57 to take second place in the first flight. Second flight champions were Ron Avellino, Tim Genetti, Terry Jones, and Paul Malone, who shot a 66. The team of Harold Karchner, Tom Sandrock, Jack St. Pierre, and Dave Yeager posted a 67 to finish in second place in the second flight.

Additional winners were: Closest to the Pin – Rob Lemoncelli, Most Accurate Drive – Mike Dennen, Longest Men’s Drive – John Amendola, Longest Women’s Drive – Devan McCarrie ’14, and Closest to the Keg – Patrick Genetti.

Considering MMI?



If you have any admissions questions, please contact:

Marci Hosier
Director of Enrollment Management & Marketing